The Doors – Live at the Bowl ’68 [Full] [Completo] [1 Link] [MEGA]


Lista de canciones:
1. Show Start/Intro
2. When The Music’s Over
3. Alabama Song (Whisky Bar)
4. Back Door Man
5. Five To One
6. Back Door Man (Reprise)
7. The WASP (Texas Radio And The Big Beat)
8. Hello, I Love You
9. Moonlight Drive
10. Horse Latitudes
11. A Little Game
12. The Hill Dwellers
13. Spanish Caravan
14. Hey, What Would You Guys Like To Hear?
15. Wake Up!
16. Light My Fire (Segue)
17. Light My Fire
18. The Unknown Soldier
19. The End (Segue)
20. The End

Ficha Técnica:
Formato: .MP4
Duración: 1h 11m


Ver Enlaces

Los comentarios están cerrados.